Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test


The Constitution of The MFG Local Governing Body


Mrs L Barker (Exec Principal)

Mrs M Birch (Chair)

Miss R Asquith

Ms A Bodurka

Mrs R Corcoran

Mrs Y Devine

Mr A Peel

Mrs J Ryan

Mr G Thornton

Mr L Whitworth


The MFG Governors and Register of Interests


Chair of The MFG Academies Trust Governing Body: Mrs J Ryan


Download from The MFG Academies Trust website - themfgmat.co.uk

- Governors' Information and Register of Interests

- The MFG Academies Trust Structure

- The Governors' Annual Report


 For paper copies of any information on the website, please contact the office  by clicking here